Campus Information
Campus Information
Campus Information

Phone:936-709-2400

Fax:936-709-2499

Class Schedule:8:40 am – 4:00 pm

Office Hours:7:00 am – 4:00 pm

Robert Garcia, Principal

13475 Highway 1485
Conroe, TX 77306

Welcome to Moorhead Junior High

2020-2021 School Supplies Listpdf

Please email your child’s counselor or assistant principal if you need assistance.

Alpha A – Go
Robert Jackson: rajackson@conroeisd.net
Suzi Wilson: sswilson@conroeisd.net
Alpha Gp – O
Dusty Joiner: dkjoiner@conroeisd.net
Cheryl Bracken: cbracken@conroeisd.net
Alpha P- Z
Brenda Bishop: bbishop@conroeisd.net
Theresa Randall: trandall@conroeisd.net

Latest News

August Newsletter

August 4, 2020

https://www.smore.com/cj03q  

Keep Reading

July Newsletter

July 21, 2020

https://www.smore.com/u275z

Keep Reading

May’s Newsletter

May 7, 2020

https://www.smore.com/k284c

Keep Reading

March News Letter

April 3, 2020

  Our monthly newsletter is now web-based.  Please click on the link below or copy and paste to your web...

Keep Reading

February Newsletter

February 5, 2020

https://www.smore.com/btak9

Keep Reading

CBE – Math Credit by Exam

December 18, 2019

  CBE-Math Pathwayspdf  

Keep Reading

View All News

Mission Statement

Moorhead Junior High believes in its students, supports all of their achievements, and builds a positive learning community.

“Today’s choices create tomorrow’s opportunities”