Campus Information
Campus Information
Campus Information

Phone:936-709-2400

Fax:936-709-2499

Class Schedule:8:40 am – 4:00 pm

Office Hours:7:00 am – 4:00 pm

Robert Garcia, Principal

13475 Highway 1485
Conroe, TX 77306

Welcome to Moorhead Junior High

2020-2021 School Supplies Listpdf

Please email your child’s counselor or assistant principal if you need assistance.

Alpha A – Go
Robert Jackson: rajackson@conroeisd.net
Suzi Wilson: sswilson@conroeisd.net
Alpha Gr – Pe
Dusty Joiner: dkjoiner@conroeisd.net
Cheryl Bracken: cbracken@conroeisd.net
Alpha Pf- Z
Brenda Bishop: bbishop@conroeisd.net
Theresa Randall: trandall@conroeisd.net

Latest News

September News

September 10, 2020

https://www.smore.com/qv4fz

Keep Reading

Updated August News

August 21, 2020

https://www.smore.com/szf1y

Keep Reading

August Newsletter

August 4, 2020

https://www.smore.com/cj03q  

Keep Reading

July Newsletter

July 21, 2020

https://www.smore.com/u275z

Keep Reading

May’s Newsletter

May 7, 2020

https://www.smore.com/k284c

Keep Reading

March News Letter

April 3, 2020

  Our monthly newsletter is now web-based.  Please click on the link below or copy and paste to your web...

Keep Reading

View All News

Mission Statement

Moorhead Junior High believes in its students, supports all of their achievements, and builds a positive learning community.

“Today’s choices create tomorrow’s opportunities”