Campus Information
Campus Information
Campus Information

Phone:936-709-2400

Fax:936-709-2499

Class Schedule:8:40 am – 4:00 pm

Office Hours:7:00 am – 4:00 pm

Robert Garcia, Principal

13475 Highway 1485
Conroe, TX 77306

Welcome to Moorhead Junior High

Please email your child’s counselor or assistant principal if you need assistance.

Alpha A – E
Brenda Bishop: bbishop@conroeisd.net
Teresa Randall: trandall@conroeisd.net
Alpha F – L
Dusty Joiner: dkjoiner@conroeisd.net
Jeanette Singer: jsinger@conroeisd.net
Alpha M – Ri
Robert Jackson:rajackson@conroeisd.net
Aimee Castillo: aimcastillo@conroeisd.net
Alpha Ro – Z
Tiffany Jarebica: tjarebica@conroeisd.net
Dan Wheeler: dlwheeler@conroeisd.net

Latest News

September 2022 Parent Newsletter

September 6, 2022

Dear Parents and Guardians, Our monthly newsletter is now web based. Please click on the link below or copy and...

Keep Reading

August 2022 Parent Newsletter

August 3, 2022

Dear Parents and Guardians, Our monthly newsletter is now web based.  Please click on the link below or copy and...

Keep Reading

May 2022 Newsletter

May 6, 2022

Dear Parents and Guardians, Our monthly newsletter is now web based. Please click on the link below or copy and...

Keep Reading

April 2022 Newsletter

April 6, 2022

Dear Parents and Guardians, Our monthly newsletter is now web based.  Please click on the link below or copy and...

Keep Reading

March 2022 Parent Newsletter

March 4, 2022

Dear Parents and Guardians, Our monthly newsletter is now web based.  Please click on the link below or copy and...

Keep Reading

February Parent Newsletter Update

February 9, 2022

Please take a few minutes to read our February Newsletter update that includes a lot of important course selection information...

Keep Reading

View All News

Mission Statement

Moorhead Junior High believes in its students, supports all of their achievements, and builds a positive learning community.

“Today’s choices create tomorrow’s opportunities”