Campus Information
Campus Information
Campus Information

Phone:936-709-2400

Fax:936-709-2499

Class Schedule:8:40 am – 4:00 pm

Office Hours:7:00 am – 4:00 pm

Robert Garcia, Principal

13475 Highway 1485
Conroe, TX 77306

Welcome to Moorhead Junior High

Please email your child’s counselor or assistant principal if you need assistance.

Alpha A – Go
Robert Jackson: rajackson@conroeisd.net
Suzi Wilson: sswilson@conroeisd.net
Alpha Gr – Pa
Dusty Joiner: dkjoiner@conroeisd.net
Theresa Randall: trandall@conroeisd.net
Alpha Pe- Z
Brenda Bishop: bbishop@conroeisd.net
Dan Wheeler: dlwheeler@conroeisd.net

Latest News

October 2021 Parent Newsletter

October 5, 2021

Our monthly newsletter is now web based.  Please click on the link below or copy and paste to your web...

Keep Reading

Fall Picture Day

September 27, 2021

Picture Day is October 20, 2021 during History class. Order Online: inter-state.com/order Use order code (Use el codigo de pedido):...

Keep Reading

Latest News

NJHS FoodDrive

September 20, 2021

Keep Reading

Latest News

September 2021 Parent Newsletter

September 5, 2021

Our monthly newsletter is now web based!  Please click on the link below or copy and paste to your web...

Keep Reading

Yearbook

August 20, 2021

We know it is early in the year, but have you thought about why you should buy a yearbook now?...

Keep Reading

Latest News

August 2021 Newsletter

August 3, 2021

English Newsletter in English Spanish Boletin en espanol

Keep Reading

View All News

Mission Statement

Moorhead Junior High believes in its students, supports all of their achievements, and builds a positive learning community.

“Today’s choices create tomorrow’s opportunities”