Campus Information
Campus Information
Campus Information

Phone:936-709-2400

Fax:936-709-2499

Class Schedule:8:40 am – 4:00 pm

Office Hours:7:00 am – 4:00 pm

Robert Garcia, Principal

13475 Highway 1485
Conroe, TX 77306

Welcome to Moorhead Junior High

Please email your child’s counselor or assistant principal if you need assistance.

Alpha A – Go
Robert Jackson: rajackson@conroeisd.net
Suzi Wilson: sswilson@conroeisd.net
Alpha Gr – Pe
Dusty Joiner: dkjoiner@conroeisd.net
Cheryl Bracken: cbracken@conroeisd.net
Alpha Pf- Z
Brenda Bishop: bbishop@conroeisd.net
Theresa Randall: trandall@conroeisd.net

Latest News

October News

October 5, 2020

https://www.smore.com/92h1g

Keep Reading

October News

October 5, 2020

https://www.smore.com/92h1g

Keep Reading

September News

September 10, 2020

https://www.smore.com/qv4fz

Keep Reading

Updated August News

August 21, 2020

https://www.smore.com/szf1y

Keep Reading

August Newsletter

August 4, 2020

https://www.smore.com/cj03q  

Keep Reading

July Newsletter

July 21, 2020

https://www.smore.com/u275z

Keep Reading

View All News

Mission Statement

Moorhead Junior High believes in its students, supports all of their achievements, and builds a positive learning community.

“Today’s choices create tomorrow’s opportunities”