Campus Information
Campus Information
Campus Information

Phone:936-709-2400

Fax:936-709-2499

Class Schedule:8:40 am – 4:00 pm

Office Hours:7:00 am – 4:00 pm

Robert Garcia, Principal

13475 Highway 1485
Conroe, TX 77306

Welcome to Moorhead Junior High

Please email your child’s counselor or assistant principal if you need assistance.

Alpha A – Go
Robert Jackson: rajackson@conroeisd.net
Suzi Wilson: sswilson@conroeisd.net
Alpha Gr – Pa
Dusty Joiner: dkjoiner@conroeisd.net
Theresa Randall: trandall@conroeisd.net
Alpha Pe- Z
Brenda Bishop: bbishop@conroeisd.net
Dan Wheeler: dlwheeler@conroeisd.net

Latest News

NJHS FoodDrive

September 20, 2021

Keep Reading

Latest News

Yearbook

August 20, 2021

We know it is early in the year, but have you thought about why you should buy a yearbook now?...

Keep Reading

Latest News

August 2021 Newsletter

August 3, 2021

English Newsletter in English Spanish Boletin en espanol

Keep Reading

May Newsletter

May 17, 2021

English https://www.smore.com/b3jdu Spanish https://www.smore.com/628rm

Keep Reading

April Newsletter

April 8, 2021

English https://www.smore.com/vjykn Spanish https://www.smore.com/frz5v

Keep Reading

March Newsletter

March 2, 2021

English https://www.smore.com/ru8n0 Spanish https://www.smore.com/t8mhn

Keep Reading

View All News

Mission Statement

Moorhead Junior High believes in its students, supports all of their achievements, and builds a positive learning community.

“Today’s choices create tomorrow’s opportunities”